Youth Ministry Links & Resources

Official Church Websites
Diocese of Richmond – www.richmonddiocese.org
Office of Evangelization – www.evangelizerichmond.org
Office of Christian Formation – www.richmonddiocese.org/ocf
United States Conference of Catholic Bishops – www.usccb.org
The Holy See – www.vatican.va
Catechism of the Catholic Church – www.vatican.va/catechism
YouCAT – www.youcat.org
Daily Mass Readings – www.usccb.org/bible
Mass Times Everywhere – www.masstimes.org

Youth Ministry Websites
National Federation of Catholic Youth Ministry – www.nfcym.org
Chastity.com – www.chastity.com
Catholic Heart Workcamp – www.heartworkcamp.com
Steubenville – www.franciscanyouth.com
SSM Facebook Page – www.facebook.com/ssmyouthministry
Instagram-  www.instagram.com/ssmyouthministry/

Catholic Websites
Catholics Come Home – www.catholicscomehome.com
Our Sunday Visitor – www.osv.com
Catholic Online – www.catholiconline.org
St. Mary’s Press – www.smp.org
US Catholic Magazine – www.uscatholic.org
Catechist Magazine – www.catechist.com
Busted Halo – www.bustedhalo.com
God Tube – www.godtube.com
Net Ministries – www.netusa.org
Alateen & Al-Anon – www.va-al-anon.org
Catholic Apostolate Center – www.catholicapostolatecenter.org

Prayer/Spirituality Websites
Pray As You Go – www.pray-as-you-go.org
Sacred Space (Irish Jesuits) – www.sacredspace.ie

Summer Activities Include
Middle School Bible Study
High School Bible Study
Game Nights
Beach Days
Zipline Days
Gleaning Trips

*Check church calendar and Instagram for days, times, updates and announcements.

 

Comments are closed.